Home

Clan War Update! [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 09.11.09]



Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 09.11.2019 at 6:20 UTC / 09.11.2019 at 8:20 CEST / 09.11.2019 at 23:20 PDT



[CHANGE LOGS]

1. Server Stability

2. MA COMPENSATION
a. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 09.11 Maintenance for the rest of the day.
b. Basic Weapon Mystery Box Type B
c. Basic Gear Mystery Box Type B
• NOTE: MA Compensation can only obtain on the day of MA

3. New Items



a. Solid Guardian Mystery Box – 600 GC
b. Solid Guardian Mystery Box x5 - 2,400 GC
c. Solid Guardian Mystery Box x10 – 6,000 GC
• (10 Sets are Guaranteed 1 Permanent Items)



d. Black Lotus Weapon Package (9/11 – 9/18) - 6,000 GC

4. New Weapons

a. Solid Guardian SV-98



b. K2 Black Lotus



c. DSR-1 Black Lotus



d. SPAS-12 Black Lotus



5. Clan Wars Improvement

a. Clan Queuing Systems
• Clan UI will be shown to see how much clan is currently queuing, when you start queuing to the clan war.
• A Clan notification will be shown in the whole chat room on how many clan is queuing.

b. Clan Match Queue Count
• Clan war can be selected from 3v3 to 6v6


Thank you for your patience and support to Combat Arms: Reloaded!!