Home

Bug Fix Update [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 09.05.2019]



Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 09.05.2019 at 07:10 UTC / 09.05.2019 at  09:10CEST / 09.05.2019at 00:10 PDT



[CHANGE LOGS]

1. Server Stability

2. MA COMPENSATION

a. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 09.05 Maintenance for the rest of the day.
b. Basic Weapon Mystery Box Type A
c. Basic Gear Mystery Box Type A
•NOTE: MA Compensation can only obtain on the day of MA

3. Bug Fixed

a. Harlequin Set Effect Bug Fixed (+1 Magazine & Speed)
b. License item can be used without equipping the license.
c. Steampunk Vest Speed Buff issue fixed.

Thank you for your patience and support to Combat Arms: Reloaded!!