Home

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE 09.05.2019



Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 09.05.2019 05:00 UTC / 09.05.2019 06:00 CEST / 09.04.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
200 % EXP / GP BOOST

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!