Home

Multiple Loadout and Achievement System Update [Server is now Up! Patch Notes 08.07.2019]



Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 08.07.2019 at 15:15 pm CEST / 08.07.2019 at 06:15 PDT / 08.07.2019 at 13:15 UTC



[CHANGE LOGS]

1. Server Stability

2. MA COMPENSATION

a. 300% EXP & GP Boost for 08.07 Maintenance for the rest of the day.
b. Basic Weapon Mystery Box Type c
c. Respawn Token 3pcs

3. Add Multi-Loadout System



a. Multi Loadout System will be divided into 5 loadouts

• Pure Combat Loadouts
• Fireteam Loadouts
• General 1 Loadouts
• General 2 Loadouts
• General 3 Loadouts

b. General 2 and 3 Loadouts will be available if you purchase it.

• General 2 Loadouts – 1,000 GC
• General 3 Loadouts – 1,500 GC

c. General 1 – General 3 Loadout can be change and select in-game when you are dead by pressing the letter “L”

4. Achievement System Added



a. When achieve specific situation, you can earn a achievement.
b. You can display your achievement icon by displaying it in your record.
• When you visit other players profile, you can see their achievement icon that they set.
c. The achievement on the steam is linked to Steam Achievement

5. Fireteam AI Improved.

Thank you for your patience and support to Combat Arms: Reloaded!!