Home

Devil Soul and Frost Weapon Update! [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 07.10.2019]



Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 07.10.2019 at 9:20am CEST / 07.10.2019 at 12:20am PDT / 07.10.2019 at 7:20am UTC



[CHANGE LOGS]

1. Server Stability

2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 07.10 Maintenance for the rest of the day.

3. New Mystery Box and Package

a. Devil Soul Mystery Box







b. Devil Soul Mystery Box x5



c. Devil Soul Mystery Box x10



d. Frost Weapon Package (7/10 – 7/17)



Frost AK-47





Frost UMP 45





Frost M24





4. Improvement

a. Stats Detail and Set Effect Button are added to the overall gear stats



5. Bug Fixed

a. Can’t play General or Fireteam while wearing Medium Vest Issue fixed.
b. Super Spy becoming invincible while wearing enhanced equipment on spy hunt issue fixed.

Thank you for your patience and support to Combat Arms: Reloaded!!