Home

Combat Diving Gear Update! [Server is now UP! Patch Notes 06.26.2019]



Combat Arms: Reloaded is now back online! The scheduled maintenance was completed on 06.26.2019 at 10:30am CEST / 06.26.2019 at 1:30am PDT / 06.26.2019 at 8:30am UTC



[CHANGE LOGS]

1. Server Stability

2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 06.26 Maintenance for the rest of the day.

3. Observer Mode Added



4. Gear Full Sets stats added



5. Combat Week Event / Sales ended

6. Premium Pass Item Change



7. New Mystery Box



a. Combat Diving Mystery Box – 350 GC 



b. Combat Diving Mystery Box (4+1) – 1,400 GC 



c. Combat Diving Mystery Box (x10 Set) – 3,500 GC



i. Guaranteed 1 Permanent Item when purchasing 10 sets

d. EVENTS: PURCHASE COMBAT DIVING MYSTERY BOX AND GET ADDITIONAL REWARDS.

8. New Items



a. Combat Diving Suit





b. Diving Hood





c. Diving Mask





d. Oxygen Tank Backpack





e. Combat Diving Item Series Cosmetics

9. Mika Item Sets added to Advance, Premium, VIP Gear Mystery Box

10. Bug Fixed

a. Enhancement System Accuracy, Recoil Increased Display (0.02) Fixed

Thank you for your patience and support to Combat Arms: Reloaded!!