Platform

본문바로가기

C3 Weekly Cup #2

Rangers,


Once again C3 is having another tournament (With Blackbox). We hope to see lots of rangers in the battlefield this weekend!


C3 Weekly Cup #2

Battlefy Cup Registration: 

https://battlefy.com/competitive-community-cups/c3-weekly-cup-2/5bbb0d45c8bc4103ab6ae010/info?infoTab=details


C3FPS Site:

https://c3fps.com/


Cup Date:

NA: Saturday – October 13th, 2018 – 12pm (PST) / 3 PM (EST)

EU: Saturday – October 13th, 2018 – 21:00 (CEST)

AUS: Sunday – October 13th, 2018 – 6:00 AM (AEST)


Prizes (split with the team):

1st Place – 10,000,000 GP, 15 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes

2nd Place – 5,000,000 GP, 10 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes

3rd Place – 3,000,000 GP, 5 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes


C3FPS Discord:

https://discord.gg/yxccDpF