Home

C3FPS - Weekly Cup #1

Rangers,


Following our successful Season 2 tournament, C3 is introducing a brand-new series of cups! Instead of a month-long season, we will be playing one-day cups (with Blackbox!) to make it easy for teams to participate and have fun. As always, there will be tons of prizes, and we invite all of our competitive teams to play for tons of GP and weapon cases!


Battlefy Cup Registration:  https://bit.ly/2NOSadx


Weekly Cup Details: https://c3fps.com/2018/09/16/weekly-cup-1/


Cup Date:

NA: Saturday – September 22, 2018 – 2:00PM (PST) / 5:00 PM (EST)

EU: Saturday – September 22, 2018 – 21:00 (CEST)

AUS: Sunday – September 23, 2018 – 5:00 AM (AEST)


Prizes (split with the team):

1st Place – 10,000,000 GP, 15 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes

2nd-3rd Place – 5,000,000 GP, 10 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes

4th-5th Place – 3,000,000 GP, 5 Advanced Weapon Mystery Boxes

6th-7th Place – 2,000,000 GP

8th Place – 1,000,000 GP


C3FPS Discord: https://discord.gg/yxccDpF