Platform

Home

Scheduled Maintenance 07/04/2018

Rangers!


Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 07.11.2018 05:00 AM UTC/ 7.11.2018 07:00 AM CEST/ 7.10.2018 10:00 PM PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.


Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!